PLANO WEST SOFTBALL MASTER SCHEDULE 2021-22

 

Date/Time(s) Opponent Home/Away Team(s)

 

Scrimmages

 

Jan 29 Sat 10:00/11:30 McKinney North/Frisco Memorial Away (McKinney North) JV
Jan 29 Sat 10:00/1:30 McKinney North/Frisco Memorial HOME V
Feb 1 Tue 5:30/7:15 Rockwall HOME JV/V
Feb 4 Fri 5:30/7:00 Denton Guyer Away JV/V
Feb 8 Tue 5:30/7:00 Frisco Independence Away V
Feb 11 Fri 4:30/6:00 Rock Hill/Celina Away (Celina) JV
Feb 12 Sat 11:00/12:30 Rock Hill/Celina Away (Rock Hill) V

 

 

Non District Games & Tournaments

 

Feb 14 Mon 5:30/7:00 McKinney Away

JV/V

Feb 17-20 Thur-Sun TBD Austin Tournament Away (TBD)

V

Feb 22 Tue 5:00/7:00 Forney Away JV/V
Feb 24/26 Thur/Sat TBD Allen Tournament Away (Allen Station) V
Mar 1 Tue 5:00/7:00 John Paul II HOME JV/V
Mar 3-5 Thur-Sat TBD Turf Wars Tournament Away (TBD) V
Mar 3/5 Thur/Sat TBD Allen JV Tournament Away (TBD) JV

 

District Schedule

 

Mar 8 Tue 5:30/7:15 LEWISVILLE Away JV/V
Mar 11 Fri 5:30/7:15 COPPELL HOME JV/V
Mar 15 Tue 5:30/7:15 PLANO EAST HOME JV/V
Mar 18 Fri 5:30/7:15 MARCUS HOME JV/V
Mar 22 Tue 5:30/7:15 FLOWER MOUND Away JV/V
Mar 25 Fri 5:30/7:15 HEBRON Away JV/V
Mar 29 Tue 5:30/7:15 PLANO HOME JV/V
Apr 1 Fri 5:30/7:15 LEWISVILLE HOME JV/V
Apr 5 Tue 5:30/7:15 COPPELL Away JV/V
Apr 8 Fri 5:30/7:15 PLANO EAST Away JV/V
Apr 11 Mon 5:30/7:15 MARCUS Away JV/V
Apr 14 Thur 5:30/7:15 FLOWER MOUND HOME JV/V
Apr 19 Tue 5:30/7:15 HEBRON HOME JV/V
Apr 22 Fri 5:30/7:15 PLANO Away JV/V